Job Hunting

19 03 2010

Seldom I feel stress about anything.. But this has been bothering me for quite some time.. Imagine people around you are hired one by one and their jobs really sound quite good.. Directly or indirectly, it will have an impact on you.. But over these few days, I think I am beginning to handle it better.. Perhaps it is that wish to get that “glamorous” job or it is the fear of rejection.. After talking to a few people, I learned to realize that results will only get you to the interview and what’s important is the interview.. Though my first interview experience isn’t that great, it is definitely a good learning point.. Thanks those who talk to me and got me to this realization.. Job hunting is quite an uphill task but that’s a task that I will and must conquer.. With the newfound hope and motivation, I am ready to hit full steam!!


Actions

Information

One response

23 03 2010
piggyneo

totally agree with u.. but i also got over it.. =) u will get a job soon ba jia you! =D

Leave a comment